--- IN THE NEWS ---

Great Lakes Air Implements Inventory Warehousing
After completing the 3rd manufacturing expansion in 5 years we are proud to announce we will begin stocking refrigerated air dryers at our Michigan production facility. Our goal is to maintain an inventory level of five standard units from
10 to 300 SCFM.
In addition to the new factory inventory, we have also substantially increased our stocking levels at the following warehouses:

Los Angeles, CA
Dallas, TX
Clearwater, FL

We hope this inventory availability will help Great Lakes Air and our distributors continue to expand market share.

New Publications
Great Lakes Air announces the release of new Filtration & GRF Series Technical sales brochures
.
Brochure Download Page


EVEN MORE NEWS


Copyright 2009
Great Lakes Air Products, Inc.
All rights reserved

CONTACT INFORMATION

Company Information: Great Lakes Air Products Inc.
  5861 Commerce Drive
Westland, Michigan
48185-7689
General Phone: 734-326-7080
General Fax: 734-326-5910
 
E-Mail Addresses
Patricia Larson President PatriciaL@glair.com
Ben Traver Customer Service BenT@glair.com
Leslie Jordan Customer Service LeslieJ@glair.com
Diane Sumner Customer Service DianeH@glair.com
Kristy Overaitis Customer Service KristyR@glair.com
Nichole Parris Billing & Shipping NicholeP@glair.com
Jeff Larson Service JeffL@glair.com
Keith Larson General Manager KeithL@glair.com
Brian Larson Marketing BrianL@glair.com
  Cad / Documentation PaulB@glair.com
Sue Angell Purchasing SueA@glair.com
Jim Bovier Midwest Sales jimbovier@worldnet.att.net
Pennington & Associates South Atlantic, East South Central & West South Central Sales

sales@penningtonassociates.com
www.penningtonassociates.com
727-535-3200

Mike King
Hydra Flow West

Pacific West Sales

mking@hfwinc.com
All Hydraflow Contacts